Annual Membership Meeting Held Tuesday, February 14, 2012

(02/29/2012) - The Annual Membership Meeting of the corporation was held on Tuesday, February 14, 2012 at Heritage Community Initiatives. At the meeting, the following officers were elected for 2012:

William J. Pfoff - President
Michael J. Tobias - Vice President
James Reichert - Secretary
Treasurer - Tim R. Nulph

To join the EZCB, download a membership application at "About EZCB and click on "Join EZCB".

Previous Article    Next Article    Close Window