Annual Membership Meeting Held Tuesday, February 12, 2013

(02/19/2013) - At the February 12, 2013 Annual Membership Meeting of the Enterprise Zone Corp. of Braddock the following individuals were elected to the Board of Directors:

Greg Rudman was elected for a three-year term as an at-large member on the Board of Directors. Mr. Rudman is with Gulf Materials, LLC and has been a member of the corporation for the past few years.

For the non-profit agency, Michele Atkins of Heritage Community Initiatives was elected for a one-year term. Ms. Atkins currently serves on the Board.

Mike Tobias was elected to serve on the Board representing the business community for a one-year term. Mr. Tobias of Dipcraft Manufacturing Company currently serves on the Board and has been Vice President.

Subsequently, the following Board Members were elected to serve as Executive Officers:

President: William Pfoff
Vice President: Michael Aldrich
Secretary: Michael Tobias
Treasurer: Tim Nulph

Picture, left to right: William Pfoff, EZCB President and Greg Rudman, newly elected Board Member.

Previous Article    Next Article    Close Window